Dividend Income Update // March 2017

dividend income

March Dividends

  • Johnson & Johnson (JNJ) – $16.00
  • Amgen, Inc. (AMGN) – $9.20
  • Pepsi Co, Inc. (PEP) – $7.53
  • T. Rowe Price (TROW) – $17.10

Total dividends received for the month of March: $49.83

Sorry for the radio silence here over the last two months! Life has gotten in the way (yet again) of me being able to consistently post on time. But now that I’m here, we might as well jump right to it.

This March update represents a 30% yoy increase over last year’s published dividends; such a wonderful feeling! Though I’ve deploying my available capital to other accounts (more on that in a future post), I haven’t been allocating as much over the last twelve months to my taxable brokerage account. However, it’s still amazing to see how my dividends keep growing; even without having to do anything at all!

Thanks for reading.

Images: Death to the Stock Photo with graphics added by One Woman’s Worth.

Author: One Woman's Worth

Born with a dollar and a dream. Hoping to double both in my lifetime.

Leave a Reply

