Dividend Income Update // June 2016

dividend income_june 2016

June Dividends

  • Johnson & Johnson (JNJ) – $16.00
  • T. Rowe Price (TROW) – $16.20
  • Pepsi Co, Inc. (PEP) – $7.53

Total dividends received in the month of June: $39.73

Yay, for a high paying month! Almost $40 in dividends in a single month – Super exciting! My goal for this year was to receive $225 in dividends and we’ve just hit the halfway mark; so far, I’ve collected $101.59. I have a little ground to make up but I’m confident that I’ll be able to achieve my goal especially if I have more $40 months ahead!

Thanks for reading.

Images: Death to the Stock Photo with graphics added by One Woman’s Worth.

Author: One Woman's Worth

Born with a dollar and a dream. Hoping to double both in my lifetime.

1 thought on “Dividend Income Update // June 2016”

Leave a Reply

