Dividend Income Update // January 2016

pep dividends

January Dividends 

  • Pepsi Co, Inc. (PEP) – $7.03

January is typically a low dividend month in many portfolios- mine is no different. I suspect even as I am building out and adding stocks to my portfolio that many do not pay out dividends in this month. However, I am very excited to keep adding capital and seeing how much dividend growth I will get this year. So although it is a low dividend paying month, I know that the worst dividend paying month is already behind me. Cheers to that!

Thanks for reading.

Images: Death to the Stock Photo with graphics added by One Woman’s Worth.

Author: One Woman's Worth

Born with a dollar and a dream. Hoping to double both in my lifetime.

Leave a Reply

